Surfwaco PL6

Surfwaco PL6

–> Listen on Soundcloud <–

Surfwaco Playlist 6 is finally here!! This one is a long time coming and features warm, summery tracks to groove to on your way to the beach or the grill. It might have a Moonrise Kingdom track on there…(hint: see yesterdays Moonrise post). Stream/download the entire playlist below via my Soundcloud page. View the full tracklist after the jump. Let me know what your favorite summer songs are in the comments!

Untitled – Lotus Plaza (0.00)

Lazuli – Beach House (1:11)

Monoliths – Lotus Plaza (6:07)

The Shakes – Atlas Sound (9:30)

Only Son of the Ladiesman – Father John Misty (12:21)

How Long Have You Known – DIIV (16:20)

The River – Chromatics (19:50)

With Just One Glance – Nicolas Jaar (25:42)

November Skies (feat. Nina Kinert) – Thomas Barfood (29:04)

Dark Paradise – Lana Del Rey (34:35)

Angel Tongue – Light Asylum (38:33)

I Don’t Want to Get Over You – The Magnetic Fields (45:07)

The Girls and the Boys – Mark Charron (47:22)

Le Temps De L’amour – Françoise Hardy (50:11)

Bronte – Gotye (52:30)

The State I Am In – Belle & Sebastian (55:37)

Rusty Chains – Perfume Genius (1:00:28)

I Let You (Live) – Robin Pecknold (1:03:28)


2 responses to “Surfwaco PL6

  1. i’ve been listening to that francoise hardy song on repeat ever since the first moonrise kingdom trailer was released. wes anderson always has the best soundtrack picks. nice playlist!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s