New page: Polaroids at Surfwaco


Yo. I’ve added a new page to the blog: Polaroids at Surfwaco

A place for showcasing the near-extinct medium of instant photography. Polaroids offer a unique, spontaneous beauty in a fast-paced digital age of image capture. I aim to present images that I personally take along with inspiring instants found online.”

I recently acquired a choice Polaroid Spectra instant camera. A quick stop to The Impossible Project got me started with some film. I plan to keep this page updated with personal photos as well as informative videos and striking instant images found online. 

Leave a Reply

