Surfwaco Playlist 5

Surfwaco Playlist 5

We rounded up another batch of songs that, to us, capture the feeling of the remaining days of the summer. It’s Playlist 5. You’ll hear the likes of M83, Neon Indian, Elite Gymnastics, Tycho, Active Child, The War on Drugs and many more. Listen/download the playlist below and check out the track list after the jump. Put a soundtrack to the rest of your summer, courtesy of yours truly.

*UPDATE: Listen on Spotify here.

(0.00) Intro (feat. Zola Jesus) – M83

(5:12) So Close to Paradise – Elite Gymnastics

(9:24) Midnight City – M83

(13:19) Winter Beats – I Break Horses

(17:56) Fallout – Neon Indian

(21:25) Hours – Tycho

(26:58) Hanging On – Active Child

(32:14) Baby Missiles – The War on Drugs

(35:37) Orange Glow (Thank You for the Night) – Arrange

(37:20) Until We Bleed (with Lykke Li) – Kleerup

(41:38) First Dream Called Ocean (Stray Remix) – Helios

(48:02) Row – Jon Brion

(49:01) City Breeze – Kevin Greenspon

(53:35) Separator (Four Tet Remix) – Radiohead

(60:22) Steep Hills of Vicodin Tears – A Winged Victory for the Sullen

(64:33) Suicide Dream 2 (Holy Other Remix) – How to Dress Well


3 responses to “Surfwaco Playlist 5

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s