What do you mean “whats its function?” It just is!

“I am a sick man. I am a spiteful man. I am an unattractive man. I think that my liver hurts. However I know nothing about my disease, and do not know for certain what ails me. I don’t consult a doctor for it, and never have, though I have a respect for doctors and medicine anyway (I am well educated enough not to be superstitious but I am superstitious.) No I refuse to consult a doctor from spite. That you probably will not understand.” – Fyodor Dostoyevski in Notes From The Underground. pg 1. paragraph 1.

gesundheit,

-Jbthiering

Leave a Reply

