120 Stars at last!

I have reached a new milestone in gaming. I pulled out the N64 recently and grabbed Mario 64, a game I always wanted to play and get into as a kid, but never did. I slowly, but surely, obtained all 120 stars in the game in my off hours in the evening, a task not accomplished without some patience and perseverance. Mario 64 is a great game. Fun, engaging, and frustrating at times (all good games are). Overall thumbs up.

I picked up the game up over at Games n Things, a great game and movie store on Valley Mills. If your looking for retro games, new games, or DVDs this is your place.

SD

Leave a Reply

